header
Tourists in Far-east travel testimonials April 2011

Far-east travel testimonials April 2011

This page provides information about Far-east travel testimonials April 2011.

Far-east travel testimonials April 2011
  Home
Travel News
Tour Promotion
Halong Bay Cruise
Mekong River Cruise
Tours in North Vietnam
Tours in Central Areas
Tours in South Vietnam
  Trans-Vietnam Tours
Tours in Cambodia
Tours in Laos
Terms and Conditions
Customer Reviews
About Us
 
 

Vietnam VisaVietnam Visa
Online application, low fee!

 

FAR-EAST TRAVEL TESTIMONIALS APRIL 2011 -

Most recent testimonials 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006

See latest and unbiased Vietnam travel reviews, contact us at mail@vietnamtravels.vn to get fresh information and advice directly from travelers.

See our quality commitment

 

Far-east travel testimonials Hi Luong Lan
We are back from our trip. Just a quick note to say thank you!
Thanks for the arrangement.
Cheers,
Kelly
8-4-2011
 

Far-east travel testimonials Dear Ms. Nguyen Thi Nga,
Sorry I have not replied sooner than this. I have been busy back at work.
However I would like to say that my mother and I had a fantastic time in Vietnam and Cambodia.
Getting your details from my friend certainly helped with our holiday and learning about vietnamese people and culture.
The tour guides we had from your travel agency certainly are a credit to your business, and I would recommend all of my friends and family who take time to holiday in Vietnam to organise tours from you.
Mia - our Hanoi city guide and organiser was very helpful in listening to what we wanted to do and advising us how to make the most of our short stay in the city.
She helped with showing us the real hanoi and taking us to a traditional old restaurant which we would never have found on our own. We are very great full to her and enjoyed her company and good english for us to understand. She also helped us in the evening to take a cyclo ride with interpreting to the cyclo-man.
Datt - he was our tour guide for Halong Bay. Very informative and full of humour for the long journey from Hanoi to Halong. We felt very safe in his trust. The day on the junk was good ( we were there when the other junk sank) the meal we were very impressed with. The bus to the bay was very comfortable and spacious which we enjoyed.
Daisy - was our guide to see Ho Chi Minh at the Mausoleum. Again very good english very approachable and informative.
Unfortunately I cannot remember who took us to all the little villages around the city but I do remember good english, very friendly and informative on the native skills of the local people.
I would say we were very lucky with Vietnamese welcome and have come away knowing that not only did we enjoy our trip but we gained to much from those particular guides.
I look forward to returning and have kept your address in my email list so that I can book the trips we missed out on due to time.
Thank you for a wonderful and friendly yet professional travel service.
Fiona Esplan
6-4-2011
 

Far-east travel testimonials Hi Luong Lan
We are now back in Spain after our trip,which you organised for us in Vietnam & Cambodia.
We would like to thank you very much for your arrangement. Everything went perfectly. Your guides were all excellent. We will be coming back,probably in 2 years & will contact you again when the time comes.
You did a wonderful job. Many thanks.
Anthony Armitage.
4-4-2011

OTHER VIETNAM TRAVEL REVIEWS:
Fresh Vietnam travel reviews
Indochina travel suggestion
Indochina travel recommendation
Indochina travel forum
Indochina travel tips
Indochina travel advisor
Indochina travel consultant
Indochina travel comments October 2012
Indochina travel remarks August 2012
Indochina travel reference July 2012
Indochina travel survey June 2012
Indochina travel feedback May 2012
Indochina travel testimonials April 2012
Indochina travel reviews March 2012
Far-east travel tips February 2012
Far-east travel advisor January 2012
Far-east travel consultant December 2011
Far-east travel comments November 2011
Far-east travel remarks October 2011
Far-east travel reference August 2011
Far-east travel survey June 2011
Far-east travel feedback May 2011
Far-east travel testimonials April 2011
Far-east travel reviews March 2011
Far-east travel Februry 2011
Vietnam travel consultant January 2011
Vietnam travel help December 2010
Vietnam travel watch November 2010
Vietnam travel report October 2010
Vietnam travel forum September 2010

INDOCHINA TRAVEL INFORMATION CENTER

Vietnam travel information | Cambodia travel information | Laos travel information