header
Tourists in Vietnam holiday testimonials Nov-Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Nov-Dec 2008

This page provides information about Vietnam holiday testimonials Nov-Dec 2008.

Vietnam holiday testimonials Nov-Dec 2008
  Home
Travel News
Tour Promotion
Halong Bay Cruise
Mekong River Cruise
Tours in North Vietnam
Tours in Central Areas
Tours in South Vietnam
  Trans-Vietnam Tours
Tours in Cambodia
Tours in Laos
Terms and Conditions
Customer Reviews
About Us
 
 

Vietnam VisaVietnam Visa
Online application, low fee!

 

VIETNAM HOLIDAY TESTIMONIALS NOV-DEC 2008 -

HTML clipboard

Travelers' Reviews

  2010 Recent testimonials 2009 2008 2007 2006

See our quality commitment

 

Vietnam holiday testimonials Thank you for your inquary
Your service was exellent and very fast. Appreciate that very much. Your hotel as well as your car arrangment pleased us of its good standard and service. The service over all was also very kind and professional. The staff at hotel and other places were always helpful and did all service to our best demand and satisfaction. We are happy to inform that we are happy to use your service again during our next trip to Vietnam.
Wish you all the best.
Best Regards
Per Falenius
20 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Hi, Mr. Ngo Quang Trong:
I think most of hotels are ok. Thanks for your service.
Best Regards,
Thomas Liao
18 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Bonjour Mlle. Ho Thi Huyen
Après le temps qu’il faut pour retrouver sa maison, voici le rapport promis.
Hanoi, Hôtel Sunshine 1 : Bien situé au centre de la vieille ville, très bon rapport qualité prix, très bon accueil.
Packgage tour Sapa, Bac Ha : très bonnes prestations. Train de jour à conseiller a celui qui veut voir le paysage et communiquer avec les personnes. Très bon souvenir.
Ninh Binh. Bonne prestation, dommage que ce site magnifique devienne le terrain de prédateurs de touristes.
Halong en croisière. Le Red dragon est plus qu’à conseiller, trajet hors touristes, prestations hôtelières de très grande qualité.
Hôtel Hai Dang – Hue. Hotel simple, propre, pas cher, très bon accueil, pour 18 $, bien situé à ¼ h à pieds de la citadelle.
Hôtel à Hoian Anphu : Très bel hôtel typique, très bon accueil, services moins bien, excellents petits déjeuners, bien situé.
Dalat, Cam Do L'hôtel : Bon hôtel, bien situé, séjour gâché par la pluie froide.
HCMV Cantho : Une expérience à faire, le bus normal. Tay Ho L'hôtel, très bien situé et bon hôtel.
Croisière Le Cochinchine : Bateau à 7 cabines, nous étions seulement 2 cabines. Très bon souvenir, belle navigation (90 km environ), même qualité que le Red dragon, Monsieur LAM parfait pour veiller à ce que tout soit bien pour nous. J’ai vu sur leur site que maintenant le Cochinchine propose des départs en bus de HCMV.
HCMV Ever green L'hotel : Très bel hotel, bon accueil, très bien situé.
Phu Quoc Thankieu coco baech: Bungalow vraiment au bord de la plage, au confort simple mais propre. Très beau cadre et proche de la ville, même à pieds. Pour nous, à préférer par rapport à un hôtel plus luxueux.
En résumé, de tous les hôtels, nous avons chaque fois pu faire toutes les visites citadines intéressantes à pieds, et on n’a jamais eu de mauvaises surprises.
Nous avons apprécié votre service tout au long de notre séjour et vous en remercions.
Meilleures salutations.
M. CUSSAT-BLANC
Mail: phenix@phenix-sarl.com
Web: www.phenix-sarl.com
18 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Hallo !!
We have a great holliday in Vietnam. The hotels are nice and clean and the service was very good with very nice and gentle personel, we will warmly recommended your splendid service to our friends if they are about to visit Vietnam.
We hope that all is good with you after the heavy rains in Hanoi in November.
Thank you very much Tuan Linh Travel for yuor help and good services.
Best regards
Ingrid,Barry and Daniel Dyrander
Sandnäset 65
975 94 Luleå
Sweden
18 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Dear Mai,
Sorry it has taken so long to answer you, but as I already told you we are very happy with your arrangements.
The Tour guides were very good and we really learned a lot about Vietnam and Kambodja. Particularely as that was our purpose with the trip.
The hotels were excellent and all transportations worked very well.
We took about 800 pictures and we have made a powerpoint presention with some of them to tell our freinds more about the trip.
When we do we tell them, that if they are going to travel to Vietnam, they should contact you to make the arrangements.
I am including some pictures: had to split the mail in 2 parts.
1. Tonle Sap with the clouds looking like Angkor Wat,
2. The beuty of Halong Bay
3. Our very pleasant guide Thúy at her favorite hide-out in Saigon.
4. Our selves in the mekong Delta.
Take good care of yourself, and please say hello to all oru guides!
Best Regards
Peter and Ingrid
17 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Dear Mr. Ngo,
We have a pleasant trip to Ho Chi Minh and will definitely visit Vietnam, maybe Hanoi, in the near future.
The services and facilities at Thuan Thianh Hotel was beyond our expectation. Needless to say, my daughter and I enjoyed our trip to Chu Chi Tunnel and of course, shopping at Ben Tian Market. If time allows, we could have gone for Mekong river cruise, etc. Anyway, thanks for the arrangement.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Vivienne Chua
17 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Hi Lan,
Just thought I would send you a quick message to wish you, your family and of course your boyfriend the very best for a happy and safe Christmas and New Year.
We are in the silly season here of course everyone buying presents, and more food than anyone could possibly eat for a month just to have on one day!
The best thing for me is that we will have our 2 daughters home for several days which I am really looking forward to. My daughter the eldest lives in Western Australia as I mentioned to you, we havent seen her since May 08 so I am looking forward to putting my arms around her and giving her a great big hug, and of course the other daughter as well who I was able to see a few weeks ago.
My friend Jennifer and I are still remembering our wonderfull trip and meeting you and your brother this was so special to us and I really do want you to remember that it meant a lot to us to meet you both.
Well my young friend I do hope you are keeping well and happy and life is not too stressfull for you at the moment. Take Care. Thinking of you.
Love Jennie
16 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Dear Dinh,
we were extremly pleased with your organisation of the whole trip, the services offered, the tour itself and, of course, the ship! we were fortunate to be the only guests on board as you know, so it was truly a very exclusive and luxurious experience. everything was very well organized, thank you so much for making this a very special experience for us.
best regards from berlin
michael
11 Dec 2008

Vietnam holiday testimonials Dear friends,
Thank you very much for your hospitality and organization my daughter’s and grandson tour!
I hope to visit Vietnam with my family again, and sure that it will be great with your services!
Best regards,
Victor Karaman
2 Dec 2008


Vietnam holiday testimonials Dear Luong Lan ,
thanks for your E-Mail. We was happy to to find so a great travelsevice with a very friendly person like you. I happy to hear you enjoy the chocolate.
The tour was great. Hung was very friendly and funny. The Djunke was very nice and confortable. The Eating on board was great. I never has so eating before on a ship. The staff was very friendly and good. It was all very great. We enjoy all. The train was good and the taxi was exectly on the train stadion. It was all perfect.
In germany when I hear anybody will fly to Vietnam I give him your E-Mail and say what for a good travelservice you are.
I think I writing this in Internet and all can read. We are so happy that we find you.
My family says thank you.
When I come to germany I send you 1 or 2 photos from the Holliday.
Thanks for all.
Best greedings from the german family , our friends and from me.
Teddy
20-11-2008

OTHER VIETNAM TRAVEL REVIEWS:
Fresh Vietnam travel reviews
Indochina travel suggestion
Indochina travel recommendation
Indochina travel forum
Indochina travel tips
Indochina travel advisor
Indochina travel consultant
Indochina travel comments October 2012
Indochina travel remarks August 2012
Indochina travel reference July 2012
Indochina travel survey June 2012
Indochina travel feedback May 2012
Indochina travel testimonials April 2012
Indochina travel reviews March 2012
Far-east travel tips February 2012
Far-east travel advisor January 2012
Far-east travel consultant December 2011
Far-east travel comments November 2011
Far-east travel remarks October 2011
Far-east travel reference August 2011
Far-east travel survey June 2011
Far-east travel feedback May 2011
Far-east travel testimonials April 2011
Far-east travel reviews March 2011
Far-east travel Februry 2011
Vietnam travel consultant January 2011
Vietnam travel help December 2010
Vietnam travel watch November 2010
Vietnam travel report October 2010
Vietnam travel forum September 2010

INDOCHINA TRAVEL INFORMATION CENTER

Vietnam travel information | Cambodia travel information | Laos travel information