header
Tourists in Vietnam trip advisor Nov-Dec 2006

Vietnam trip advisor Nov-Dec 2006

This page provides information about Vietnam trip advisor Nov-Dec 2006.

Vietnam trip advisor Nov-Dec 2006
  Home
Travel News
Tour Promotion
Halong Bay Cruise
Mekong River Cruise
Tours in North Vietnam
Tours in Central Areas
Tours in South Vietnam
  Trans-Vietnam Tours
Tours in Cambodia
Tours in Laos
Terms and Conditions
Customer Reviews
About Us
 
 

Vietnam VisaVietnam Visa
Online application, low fee!

 

VIETNAM TRIP ADVISOR NOV-DEC 2006 -

HTML clipboard

Travelers' Reviews

  2010 Recent testimonials 2009 2008 2007 2006

See our quality commitment

 

Vietnam trip advisor Lele Truong and family, US citizens, visited Vietnam on 14 Dec. 2006

Hi Minh,

We enjoyed the trip very much.  Since it was a private tour, we have had lots of opportunities to chat with our lovely tour guide Ms. Thuy and the driver Ngoc.  From them, we have learned a lot about the Vietnam since 1975.

We loved the hotels that we stayed in Dalat and Nha Trang and the ocean view from our room at Vinpeal is breathtaking.  The only regret was that we did not have a chance to swim in Nha Trang because of the unfavorable weather condition.

We also liked the places we visited in Dalat and Nha Trang.  We were so glad that we had a chance to visit Chua Tau because it was once our memorable place in the past.

The lunches included in the package were plentiful and delicious and the restaurants were reasonably clean except the one on the Nha Trang Island.  We hardly ate at all in that restaurant because the food was not hot and the place did not meet our minimum hygiene standard.   

Thank you for arranging this tour package for us and we did have a good time.

Happy New Year!

Lele Truong

 

Vietnam trip advisor Lesley Christian Family, Christchurch, New Zealand, visited Vietnam on Dec. 10 2006

Hello Minh

Lesley & Kevin here we're now back in NZ.

Thank you for your VERY good service while we were in Vietnam.

Very sorry for all the changes......the weather was not on our side.  We ended up going to Phu Quoc island....the weather was very good.

Thank you for my beautiful silk scarf.  Sorry we left Kevins gift at your office by mistake along with some nice snacks to eat on the train.....I hope you enjoyed eating them??!!

If you were able to forward Kevins gift to New Zealand ----our address is;-

74 North Parade, Shirley, Christchurch, New Zealand

HAPPY NEW YEAR.

very best wishes to you

 

Vietnam trip advisor Dawn and Mervyn Stokes, UK citizens, visited Vietnam on Dec 7 2006

Dear Minh

Happy New Year to you and your team. Thank you for your email of 21 December. We are very well although we are sorry to be back home after such a wonderful tour of South East Asia. I have attached our comments on our tour with your company from 7 to 14 December. I hope you find them useful.

We visited 6 countries in our tour of South East Asia and we can say that our journey through Vietnam was one of the best things we did.

Thank you and your guides, drivers and other team members, for such a brilliant holiday.

With best wishes,

Dawn and Mervyn Stokes

 

Vietnam trip advisor Adi Singer and family, Melbourne, Australia, visited Vietnam on 25 Nov. 2006

Dear Son Ha,
I hope that you had a good festive season and I would like to wish you a very happy and healthy New Year.
We have returned home safely after our trip to Vietnam. All the arrangements that you have made for me were very good and I didn't have any problems.
From the start I felt that you have given me all your attention, you were very patient with my enquiries and at the end you have replied to all of my requests and helped to put together a very satisfying itinerary. Thank you for that.
One thing one cannot control is the weather, and unfortunately we have encountered quite disappointing cool, windy and overcast time during our visit. Especially in Sapa the weather was bad, cold and very foggy, so we could do only very little sightseeing.
The other issue was the trip to Lao Cai by train. It seems that the only reasonable way to travel there is by the "Victoria Express". Otherwise one finds it very difficult to relax on the night trip, and you arrive very tired at your destination. I suggest that you mention this to your clients in the future.
It was our second, and hopefully not last trip to your beautiful country, in which we feel very much at home now.
It is always nice to meet friendly smiling Vietnamese people like yourself.
Be assured that we will recommend your services to family members and friends willing to visit Vietnam.
Best Regards,

Adi Singer and Family, Melbourne, Australia.
 

Vietnam trip advisor Edmund Koh and his wife, Bruneian citizens, visited Vietnam on Nov. 14 2006

Dear Son Ha,
Thank you for your arrangement during our stayed in Hanoi, It was a very memorable one for us. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Infact, We
had already told many of our friends on the way of your excellent services rendered to us. Thank you once again.
We are now in Bangkok (since four days ago), and we will go to Macau and Hong Kong on Monday and back to Bangkok on the Dec9th, and Dec 10th to 14th to Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai . and back to Malaysia on the Dec 15th.
Thanks and Take care
Edmund Koh
 

Vietnam trip advisor Arkady Shukhman, Canadian Citizen, visited Vietnam on Nov. 5 2006

Hello Son Ha,

Today I have arrived back to Canada from my Asia trip.

I did not have any issues with the trip arrangements you have organized.

Things went very well and I've had quite pleasurable and educational Vietnam experience.

I will gladly recommend your company services to any of my acquaintances planning to visit Vietnam.

Best Regards.

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

 

Vietnam trip advisor Whaley Anthony Carew Armitage and friends, Spanish citizens, visited Vietnam on Nov. 3 2006

Hi

Many thanks for your note. We are now back home in the South of Spain. The 3 of us all had a wonderful trip. The most successful part was our short stay in Vietnam, which was organized by you. It all went perfectly, particularly the 2 tours you sent us on.

Needless to say when, not if, we return to Vietnam  I will use you again, and should we have any of our friends who are visiting your country, we will not hesitate in recommending your company.

Again thank you for everything you did to make our holiday absolutely wonderful. Please pass on our thanks to all your staff who looked after us.

Best wishes

OTHER VIETNAM TRAVEL REVIEWS:
Fresh Vietnam travel reviews
Indochina travel suggestion
Indochina travel recommendation
Indochina travel forum
Indochina travel tips
Indochina travel advisor
Indochina travel consultant
Indochina travel comments October 2012
Indochina travel remarks August 2012
Indochina travel reference July 2012
Indochina travel survey June 2012
Indochina travel feedback May 2012
Indochina travel testimonials April 2012
Indochina travel reviews March 2012
Far-east travel tips February 2012
Far-east travel advisor January 2012
Far-east travel consultant December 2011
Far-east travel comments November 2011
Far-east travel remarks October 2011
Far-east travel reference August 2011
Far-east travel survey June 2011
Far-east travel feedback May 2011
Far-east travel testimonials April 2011
Far-east travel reviews March 2011
Far-east travel Februry 2011
Vietnam travel consultant January 2011
Vietnam travel help December 2010
Vietnam travel watch November 2010
Vietnam travel report October 2010
Vietnam travel forum September 2010

INDOCHINA TRAVEL INFORMATION CENTER

Vietnam travel information | Cambodia travel information | Laos travel information